Advisory Plan Commission

The Daviess County Advisory Plan Commission (APC) is a nine-member board responsible for making recommendations to the Daviess County Commissioners regarding applications for re-zoning or modifications to the Daviess County Zoning Ordinance.


Public Notice of Hearing - 12/12/16

Westgate Seven, LLC Zoning Compliance Review

Board Members:

Pat Dant                                                         Mark Cornelius

Kathy Decker                                                   Matthew Hart

Luis Santiago                                                   Ryan Armes

Phillip S. Gabhart                                                   Phil Flint

Michael Taylor


Advisory Plan Commission Forms & Applications

Advisory Plan Commission Agenda & Minutes from prior meetings



Meetings are normally held on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 6:00 PM (Eastern) in the Commissioner's Room of the courthouse located at 200 East Walnut Street, Washington, Indiana.

For the agenda for the next Daviess County Advisory Plan Commission, click here.