Contact Us

Mike Sprinkle,
Council Member

300 E Hefron St
Washington, IN 47501
Get Directions

  • Business: 
    (812) 254-8662
  • Staff Directory

County Council

The County Council for Daviess County, IN meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 9:00 a.m in the Commissioner's Room of the Daviess County Government Center located at 300 E. Hefron St. in Washington, IN.

2022 County Council

Daviess County Council

Tom Schaffer, Tony Duncheon, Matt Meredith, Mike Sprinkle,

Darin Holder, Marilyn McCullough& Mike Myers


Upcoming Meetings